Contact

Texas Asphalt Pavement Association

149 Commercial Drive
Buda, TX 78610
(512) 312-2099
(512) 312-5043
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1468
Buda, TX 78610

Member Directory

Harold C. Mullen
Executive Vice President
hmullen@texasasphalt.org

Emily Adams
Director of Marketing
eadams@texasasphalt.org

Steven Roensch
Finance Manager
sroensch@texasasphalt.org

Kelli Mofle
Administrator
kmofle@texasasphalt.org

Texas Hot Mix Asphalt Center (HMAC)

Corey Schwarz
HMAC Manager
cschwarz@texasasphalt.org

Robin Strong
HMAC Administrator
rstrong@texasasphalt.org

Directions to the Office:

Heading South Bound on IH-35 take Exit 219, turn right onto Commercial Drive first driveway on the left

Heading North Bound on IH-35 take Exit 220, do the turn around before the light, head south on the frontage road, turn right onto Commercial Drive, first driveway on the left.


Get All The Latest From TXAPA




*Required Field